~ Gluten-Free ~ Dairy-Free
Buckwheat is technically not a grain and is definitely not related to wheat and is naturally a gluten free grain. Organic buckwheat kernels are imported from China and are tested annually to ensure no chemical residues or heavy metals.
Ingredients: Organic Hulled Buckwheat (100%).
Despite the name, buckwheat is nothing to do with wheat! It is actually a fruit seed that makes a great grain substitute for people looking for an alternative to wheat.
Managing an allergy
Equipment is never used for nuts, and grains are processed with gluten in a completely separate production room on dedicated equipment.