$6.75
~ Dairy-Free
Spelt is also known as an ancient wheat and is favoured for its higher protein level. It does contain gluten and so is unsuitable for a coeliac diet. However, many consumers prefer Spelt to the traditional wheat products. Spelt grain is sourced from the Gunnedah region of NSW.
Ingredients: Organic Hulled Spelt (100%) - Contains gluten.
Sensational Spelt
Spelt has served humanity well for thousands of years. Many people find Spelt a good alternative to wheat.
Managing an allergy
Equipment is never used for nuts, and grains are processed with gluten in a completely separate production room on dedicated equipment.
Share:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Tell a friend